Search

Gangstalking or Vigilante Stalking Unraveled – T.I.s are Survivors!

This site is to help readers understand: Vigilante Stalking and Harassment, Cause Stalking, Gang Stalking. These "Smoke and Mirrors" tactics are VERY easy to do.

Laws Broken by Gangstalkers: Many and Varied (Harassment 101 is down below laws)

Here is a list of crimes committed by cause stalkers/gangstalkers: at work, at home, in the neighborhood………………

18 USCS § 2261A. Stalking. (2013)  FEDERAL
Whoever–
(1) travels in interstate or ………and territorial  jurisdiction of the United States, ……., with the intent to kill, injure, harass, intimidate, or place under surveillance with intent to kill, injure, harass, or intimidate another person, and in the course of, or as a result of, such travel or presence  engages in conduct that–(A) places that person in reasonable fear of the death of, or serious bodily injury to OR (B) causes, attempts to cause, or would be reasonably expected to cause substantial emotional distress to a person described in clause (i), (ii), or (iii) of subparagraph (A); or

(2) with the  intent to kill, injure, harass, intimidate, or place under surveillance with intent to kill, injure, harass, or intimidate another person, uses the mail, any interactive computer service or electronic communication service or electronic communication system of interstate commerce, or any other facility of interstate or foreign commerce to engage in a course of conduct that–……………….or (B) causes, attempts to cause, or would be reasonably expected to cause substantial emotional distress to a person described in clause (i), (ii), or (iii) of paragraph (1)(A), shall be punished as provided in section 2261(b) of this title.

Cal  Pen Code § 646.9 . Stalking. (2008)
(a) Any person who willfully, maliciously, and repeatedly follows or willfully and maliciously harasses another person and who makes a credible threat with the intent to place that person in reasonable fear for his or her safety, or the safety of his or her immediate family is guilty of the crime of stalking, punishable by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than one year, or by a fine of not more than one thousand dollars ($1,000), or by both that fine and imprisonment, or by imprisonment in the state prison.

There are many statutes created by the California Legislature that deal with different types of assault and battery. Basically, assaults and batteries are classified by: 1. Specific means such as assaults with chemicals or drugs;

Scopolamine?

____________________________________________________________________________

Audio and video forensics – http://stutchmanforensic.com/

__________________________________________________________________________­__

This page lists the most applicable state crimes addressing stalking. However, depending on the facts of the case, a stalker might also be charged with other crimes, such as TRESPASSING, intimidation of a witness, BREAKING AND ENTERING, etc.

VANDALISM – FOG LAMPS; THEFT: COMPUTER, EARRINGS

SLANDER: SHINING A LIGHT AT SOMEONE FOR 10 MINUTES, THE PERSON DRIVES OVER TO NOTE THE CAR. THE PERSON IN THE OFFENDING CAR CAN SAY THAT THE VICTIM CAME OVER TO HIS CAR. HARASSMENT OCCURS, PERSON DRIVES AFTER HARASSING CAR WHICH PULLS UP TO SOMEONE THE VICTIM IS SUPPOSEDLY HARASSING. LEAVING OUT THOSE DETAILS?

___________________________________________________________________________

Someone who HACKS into another person’s computer could be punished by a number of different crimes, depending on the circumstances….. These crimes carry penalties ranging from a class B misdemeanor (punishable by up to six months in prison, a fine of up to $1,000, or both) to a class B felony (punishable by up to 20 years in prison, a fine of up to $15,000, or both). The law also punishes unauthorized access to a computer or computer network, with penalties ranging from a class B misdemeanor to a class D felony (punishable by up to five years in prison, a fine of up to $5,000, or both.

PLACING A FLYER FROM A SCHOOL ONTO A COMPUTER (Google Docs), PLACING LOCKED FILES ONTO A COMPUTER, INTERFERING WITH THE OPERATION OF A COMPUTER. IS A PHONE A COMPUTER? HACKED PHONE. POSSIBLY WORK COMPUTER.

Civ. Code § 45 defines LIBEL as “a false and unprivileged publication by writing, printing, picture, effigy, or other fixed representation to the eye, which exposes any person to hatred, contempt, ridicule, or obloquy, or which causes him to be shunned or avoided, or which has a tendency to injure him in his occupation.” See Savage v. Pacific Gas & Elec. Co. (1993) 

SLANDER is “a false and unprivileged publication, orally uttered,” that does one or more of the following: (1) “Charges any person with crime . . .” Civ. Code § 46(1). (2) “Tends directly to injure him in respect to his office, profession, trade or business, either by imputing to him general disqualification in those respects which the office or other occupation peculiarly requires, or by imputing something with reference to his office, profession, trade, or business that has a natural tendency to lessen its profits.” Civ. Code § 46(3). (3) “[B]y natural consequence, causes actual damage.” Civ. Code § 46(5).

More than 2% of the adult population has bipolar disorder including: Ted Turner, Dick Cavett, Rosemary Clooney, Francis Ford Coppola, Patricia Cornwell,  Richard Dreyfuss, Patty DukeCarrie Fisher, Mel Gibson, Linda HamiltonShane Hmiel, Byron Houston, Kay Redfield Jamison, Kristy McNichol, Dimitri Mihalas, Jane Pauley, Lynn N. Rivers (politician, revealed her disorder – fellow politician asked, “Are you nuts?” She said, “Yes weren’t you listening?” Britney SpearsCatherine Zeta-Jones, Robin Williams, Jim Carrey, Ben Stiller. Any age including age 42. Really? Ignorance.

ANY PUBLIC OFFICE: I, [Type or Print Name] do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States and the Constitution of the State of California against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the Constitution of the United States and the Constitution of the State of California; that I take this obligation freely, without any mental reservation or purpose of evasion; and that I will well and faithfully discharge the duties upon which I am about to enter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gangstalking – It’s become a word linked with crazy people who also believe in electronic zapping and such. How much of those blogs are created to make anyone who mentions a smoke and mirrors type of stalking to be nuts, looney, crazy? This is how it is done and it’s smoke and mirrors people, smoke and mirrors.

I moved Gaslighting up and brighting (vehicle headlights) down below for now.

GASLIGHTING 101: objects are moved while you are gone from a location. They may turn up in another location: home to work to your car. Many objects used will be small objects that you are likely to come across in your daily life: pills, rubber bands, paper clips, shiny pennies. The objective is for you to get a clenched feeling in your stomach even when seeing an object is a normal occurrence. (You can get past that feeling – think of whatever makes your boggart leave, sing a song, “tell” them how stupid they are).

  • The case of the non traveling entry mat. There is an entry mat at the apartment across the way. I didn’t think too much when the lady across the way chose to use the previous owners mat. But, then the couple from Hawaii moved in – the big island. Is that where the Mormon center is? They have two or three sons – two I think. One works down south. Is it the raceway? I don’t think so. The tag had been taken off but the plastic “string” that the tag hooks onto was there. I took that off. So, there are new neighbors across the way. The door mat is still there. Fourth owner. I haven’t met them yet.
  • One of my toilets was plugged up four times in five weeks. I will double check that. I have the emails. Oh, this was the fist time I asked for assistance with this matter –  first time in over 3 years I have not been able to fix the issue myself. Odd, wouldn’t you say? I’ve avoided leaving anything near the toilet that might easily be thrown in. I certainly hope that my landlord or any of the maintenance people don’t even know about someone trying to mess with my head. I am a person with an easily controlled mood disorder (I am so lucky – some people never even find a medication that works – yes, really). So, discriminating against anyone like that would come under California harassment law, but discriminating against a person with a “disability” would come under a Civil Rights violation. Oops. He sure did have a funny look the last time I stopped by. What did he expect – a raving lunatic. I shouldn’t talk like that. Mental illness is nothing to joke about. I guess I am making fun of the ignorant harassers out there……….My favorite story is about the Congresswoman who talked about being bipolar. After the meeting, another politician came up to her and asked, “Are you crazy?”. She replied, “Yes, weren’t you listening?” True story. I saw it in the newspaper years ago. You can find it on the internet. Jim Carey and lots of famous people share this blight. 2% people, 2%.
  • There have been some small devices out for YEARS that allow car burglars to get into almost any car there is. No biggy. BUT sometime down the road, this will come out a “new news”. I can’t believe how many “new “news” items have been released over and over again. Like the Catholic Priests. This has been going on for decades – as far as news releases. Yet, once a decade, it is released as new news. Shouldn’t they be reported to the police? I don’t get it.
  • My extra set of car keys disappeared months ago. Interesting as I am the only one living in a two bedroom apartment. I always put them away in the same place.
  • I started laughing when I was somewhere and the locks on my doors were remotely closed. I was expecting this. Oooooh. Aaaaaah. Aleady done in 2013 people. Oh, I was at the plaza in Sebastopol I think this time. I remember looking to see who it could be.
  • AND – why do the ladies down in 128 still have their Christmas tree outside on their front patio? I think it has gone long past the time it is even much of a fire risk. Do they want me to bug them about that? I don’t care – keep it. The darker haired one is the one who accused me of making loud noises in the middle of the night. Yeah, right.
  • I kept thinking that someone had to get into a car to move the side mirrors. Silly me. You can move them from outside. I don’t think that has happened since. I moved them myself a few times………just to say Hi!
  • It does probably take less than ten seconds if that to open a car door and throw in a penny or pull out the change holder. I started pulling out the change holder myself. Why not? And sometimes moving the seat way back in my car. Ooooooh. Not!
  • Small objects may be placed where you are sure not to miss them. Shiny pennies right on your seat. For a while for me, it was also safety pins. You cannot tell anyone about this. Sounds crazy. My solution: leave the same objects for them. eventually, you will lose track of what you did and it won’t matter any more.
  • The small objects can be placed where they seem like they “appear like magic” when no one else is around. They can be placed in blankets, cuffs, clothes that need to be hung up, on the ground where you might not see something the first go round, but, “Lo and Behold!” one appears. Rubber bands are good in my case as I have a carpet that makes a rubber band disappear. I’d say that every once in a while it seems like someone must be around, but that is too crazy and creepy. Laugh, sing and think of a midget or a monkey…………..keep what is essential next to you. YOU are just fine. THEY are the crazy ones.
  • More another time. Take care of yourself!

This is my third fight. I am a Survivor this time – NOT a victim. The mistake the harassers made was to pick on me at a great time (for me). I am out of a marriage where I was barraged with verbal gaslighting and negativity. I have a boss who is a real person. Not the one a while back where I could do no right – and would not stand up to a parent (foster parent/major advocate). I would never say to a child that he is a baby. The harassers, plus taking a class, plus my boss…………..made me ineffective. Pushed me into a depression. NOT this time.

Anyway – I have figured out how most things are done. However, the most important thing I have done is to look upon these people as fallible and use the scene from Harry Potter regarding Boggarts to see them as ants crawling out of their holes and rabbits when they hop away – They DO NOT want their plate numbers written down (my harassers are gullible people who conform easily – many from churches who raise their kids to be totally dedicated to their church). This all started for me with a sheriff who is a member of a local Mormon church. Which one? I am not sure. So, for U.S. victims – your harassers might be the same kind. I would not recommend letting them know you are taking down plates until you see if they run away like little bunnies to keep you from really seeing them. Mine do.

  • There are apps available that allow groups to keep in contact. I have looked them up. Plus, Amber Alert type messages can be used to alert harassers via cell phones as to the location of a target/survivor
  • I went to the main drag today: Petaluma Blvd. downtown. The nice thing for these cause stalkers is that they can easily hop off the 101 north or south, drive down the blvd. and get right back on the freeway. Yes, there are a lot of tourists craning their necks to see our fantastic old buildings. But……….sitting way back in their seats, turning away from you, wearing the hood of a very heavy coat, tight lipped looks with some showing a bit of concern, irritation, anger. Anyone else watching would have been impressed by the number of very fancy cars and big trucks.
  • From what I saw, I think some drivers were totally caught off guard when they saw me standing near the crosswalk. Oops! They sure pulled out as fast as they could. Too fast for a car driving down the main drag of an old town with tourists crossing the street. So, I think they are shown only my picture and a picture of my car. For most of them, that info., plus being on some type of list……….is all they need.
  • The main tactics used involve harassers driving cars around where the target might be.
  • The driving tactics make it appear as if the harassers are working in tandem, but they use opportunities presented by another harasser being around or even might use the movements of a normal driver to make a typical driving move.
  • All of the typical moves that a harasser might use are seen under normal traffic conditions. The number of cars around and frequency of the occurrence of typical “brighting” moves are what makes up a case of vehicular harassment.
  • More cars than usual will have one taillight out, one brake light out, one headlight out, etc. It is not at all difficult to actually rig a car to give the driver the capability to do this trick. I have helped run fog lamps for a car, and adding a switch to turn on the foglamps. Many cars come with set spaces to add figures. Also, it would not be difficult at all to put a switch under the dash. Here is an example: A car with one headlight on and one off went into a Safeway parking lot. While in the lot, the driver flipped a switch and the headlights looked normal. While going to pick up my daughter from San Francisco Airport, there was a big truck behind me with one headlight out. I made a movement with my hand to indicate flipping a switch. The headlight was turned on. Smoke and mirrors.
  • The same type of thing can be done with brighter than normal lights – often on one side.
  • Some driving tactics include: more cars than usual coming towards the survivor’s road from side roads, cars on the sides of the road – some with hazard lights on. Many more cars than usual on the road making swift right turns (or laboriously slow turns) and quick turns right in front of the survivor’s car. Cars in parking lots with lights shining on the road the survivor will drive on. Cars can be seen pulling out as in tandem. Movement of opportunity. A harasser can even coordinate this movement with someone not participating in the harassment.
  • When driving through a section of streets it can seem magical that other cars on parallel streets pass through so you can see them to the side. If you have GPS on it’s really easy. If you have privacy off and Wi fi turned off, it is a matter of numbers and luck or timing.
  • Number of cars that are different will be around. Like the 79’s fushia truck with a bright white cab from a Petaluma business. Or the green truck – like a farm truck with a silver flat bed. Cars with some flames painted on.
  • Plates – I think some people hang on to the paper dealer plates to use for this activity. An older car can have these dealer plates. I saw an obviously homemade plate used by an elderly couple who turned off Sonoma Mountain – a few months back. I saw a dealer plate yesterday. Does the dealer know or was that the dealer?
  • .Many nicer than normal cars for the area. I was sitting in a Safeway parking lot with a friend. She took note of how many fancy cars there were in Petaluma right then. I have also seen a high number of really, really old cars. I think there may be some of these harassers who keep old cars or actually go and find one to keep
  • Three cars in the three lanes behind you at a distance looks like magic. Not! Just drive and line up and Voila. There you have it. Try doing it yourself. The other cars are behind you. Looks menacing right? Not anymore. I now sometimes really like being in the middle of the swarm behind and swarm ahead.
  • Creepy is how easily people buy into this “fight for right” with whatever they have been told about you. My mind boggles when I think that people can just get one of these alerts and that is all they need to buy into this illegal activity. Check out CA law and Civil Rights law

____________________________________________________________________

GASLIGHTING 101: objects are moved while you are gone from a location. They may turn up in another location: home to work to your car. Many objects used will be small objects that you are likely to come across in your daily life: pills, rubber bands, paper clips, shiny pennies. The objective is for you to get a clenched feeling in your stomach even when seeing an object is a normal occurrence. (You can get past that feeling – think of whatever makes your boggart leave, sing a song, “tell” them how stupid they are).

  • The small objects can be placed where they seem like they “appear like magic” when no one else is around. They can be placed in blankets, cuffs, clothes that need to be hung up, on the ground where you might not see something the first go round, but, “Lo and Behold!” one appears. Rubber bands are good in my case as I have a carpet that makes a rubber band disappear. I’d say that every once in a while it seems like someone must be around, but that is too crazy and creepy. Laugh, sing and think of a midget or a monkey…………..keep what is essential next to you. YOU are just fine. THEY are the crazy ones.
  • More another time. Take care of yourself!

This is how it is done and it’s smoke and mirrors people, smoke and mirrors.

Speaking about not spending a lot of time. I was out and about in Petaluma today. It was different. There seemed to be people who wanted me to take a look at their plates. Oh geez. One tactic doesn’t work and let’s change it. One young lady had a big smile on her face. The lady from Texas put her hand over her mouth as though she was shocked I had “discovered” her. So, let’s see. A few people may have already said they suspect they are being stalked. Ooooooh. Well people……………..I don’t really plan on doing anything with the plates. Maybe WHEN this is outed, the plates will come in handy………….maybe if I make a listing people in the area can write down plates too. I know I saw cars that I have seen before. Well……………all of them were local. Why wouldn’t they be shopping in Petaluma? Were a few who seemed to mind. Maybe they are not so local. Okay, Christian, white, born in the U.S.A. cause stalkers……………….Let’s rock and roll. Stupid in sign language is a peace sign, but you hit your head. Idiots is hitting your head and making an I with your pinky. Oh………….people around the store who heard me sing, “Onward Christian Soldiers” – well, some ignored, some smiled and some – by their body language – a little stiffening…………….felt uncomfortable – BTW – I have come to hate that song – the crusades. Destroying in the name of Christ…………..there is a phrase that makes him sound royal. Whooo eee! Read your New testament people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑